hi
i have been looking at various posts on here with regard of the nicki glanz situation. from the 2012 scb rulebook
18.1.2.3 No facility is permitted to replace a Rider, who although included in a Re-declaration has not made an appearance for that Team since being re-declared.
plymouth re declared the team, on or around 23.8.2012 to fit jake andersson in. plymouth rode at somerset on the 31.08.12
with out nicki glanz taking part does this mean plymouth are breaking the rules
hi
hope somebody can help got home from cardiff today, after being at newport, only to find my trusty sky box having touch of gremlins, it recored but picture keeps freeezing, so willing to pay costs for a copy of saturday coverage.
if possible not in hd but normal sky
many thanks
hi
can anyone please help got back from cardiff to find a thunderstorm had cut the power so down went the video recorder and having made a full weekend of it by going to newport missed the repeats
so does any one know if there is going to be a dvd of the meeting , if not am willing to pay for a copy of the meeting on dvd must be from the live broadcast not the repeats
thank you